FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Accessories > Cables > Shunyata - Venom 3 Power Cable
Click to Enlarge

Shunyata Research Shunyata - Venom 3 Power Cable


23Reward Points
Add to Cart

Award-Winning Shunyata Venom 3 is the Reference Entry-Level AC Power Cord at a Price All Audiophiles Can Afford: You Won't Believe How Much Better Your System Will Sound

The world's most effective and best-selling aftermarket power cable, Shunyata Venom 3 offers exponential improvement over any stock cable. Built from better metal, with better shielding, and improved conductivity, Venom 3 has it all. Most importantly, this Product of the Year Award-winning cable offers unbeatable performance at a price most music lovers can afford. You will not believe what these cables will do to the sound of your system. All it takes is a quick listen to become a believer. 100% Music Direct Guaranteed.

Shunyata has single-handedly redefined the power cable marketplace. The company's reference-level power cords are the industry standard for both consumer and pro markets. Shunyata recently designed the best entry-level power cable. Venom 3 is the most sophisticated entry-level power cable ever built. We challenge you to audition them in your system. We are so confident in the performance of Venom 3, we stand behind their performance with our famous 60-day satisfaction guarantee!

"Given my modest front-end, the addition of the Shunyata power cords, speaker cables, and interconnects transformed what was a merely a good-sounding system into a good-sounding and emotionally involving system. That was all I could have asked for."
– Guy Lemcoe, The Audio Beat
  • Corrosion Resistant Contacts
  • Shunyata-designed Medical Grade Connectors
  • Pure OFC (oxygen free) copper wiring
  • RFI/EMI shielding
  • UL Listed
  • Geometry: Twist-link
  • Conductors: 3
  • Flexible 0.5" diameter
  • 12AWG stranded conductors
Read More Less

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.