The Beatles - Revolver: Special Edition: Deluxe (2CD) * * *

Price $24.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
The Beatles - Revolver: Special Edition: Deluxe (2CD) * * *

The Beatles - Revolver: Special Edition: Deluxe (2CD) * * *

Price $24.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Special Edition 2CD with New Stereo Mix by Giles Martin/Sam Okell and Bonus Disc of Highlights from the Album Sessions Plus 40-Page Book

Revolver was The Beatles' 1966 album that changed everything. Spinning popular music off its axis and ushering in a vibrant new era of experimental, avant-garde sonic psychedelia, Revolver brought about a cultural sea change and marked an important turn in The Beatles' own creative evolution. With Revolver, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr set sail together across a new musical sea. This 2CD Special Edition of The Beatles' Revolver features a new stereo mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus a disc of highlights from the album sessions that includes early versions of songs that deepen and expand the story of the album, as well as new stereo mixes of the non-album single, "Paperback Writer" and "Rain," and a 40-page booklet with detailed info and rare photos. Revolver's sweeping new Special Edition follows the universally acclaimed remixed and expanded Special Editions of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (2017), The Beatles (aka White Album) (2018), Abbey Road (2019), and Let It Be (2021).

  1. Taxman (2022 Mix)
  2. Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix)
  3. I'm Only Sleeping (2022 Mix)
  4. Love You To (2022 Mix)
  5. Here, There And Everywhere (2022 Mix)
  6. Yellow Submarine (2022 Mix)
  7. She Said She Said (2022 Mix)
  8. Good Day Sunshine (2022 Mix)
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing (2022 Mix)
  10. For No One (2022 Mix)
  11. Doctor Robert (2022 Mix)
  12. I Want To Tell You (2022 Mix)
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life (2022 Mix)
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 Mix)
  1. Paperback Writer (2022 Stereo)
  2. Rain (2022 Stereo)
  3. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
  4. Got To Get You Into My Life (Second Version / Unnumbered Mix)
  5. Love You To (Take 7)
  6. Doctor Robert (Take 7)
  7. And Your Bird Can Sing (First version / Take 2)
  8. Taxman (Take 11)
  9. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 2)
  10. Eleanor Rigby (Take 2)
  11. For No One (Take 10 / Backing Track)
  12. Yellow Submarine (Take 4 Before Sound Effects)
  13. I Want To Tell You (Speech & Take 4)
  14. Here, There And Everywhere (Take 6)
  15. She Said She Said (Take 15 / Backing Track Rehearsal)
Customers Also Bought