Britney Spears - Britney Jean (Vinyl LP)

Price $24.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Britney Spears - Britney Jean (Vinyl LP)

Britney Spears - Britney Jean (Vinyl LP)

Price $24.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning pop icon Britney Spears is one of the most successful and celebrated entertainers in pop history with nearly 150 million records sold worldwide and 70 million in the U.S. alone. Spears became a household name as a teenager when she released her first single "...Baby One More Time," a Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 smash and international hit that broke sales records with more than 20 million copies sold worldwide. 2013's Gold-certified Britney Jean delivered the singles "Work Bitch," "Perfume" and "Alien." "Spears' eighth album is a transitional record, just like her third album. But whereas 2001's "Britney" found Spears – no longer a girl, but not yet a woman – feeling her way toward adulthood and the candid sexuality of club life, "Britney Jean," her first album released in her thirties, is a subtle shift away from frantic bangers and into more forthright songwriting," wrote Billboard. Released on vinyl LP as part of Sony Legacy's 2023 catalog reissue campaign.

  1. Alien
  2. Work Bitch
  3. Perfume
  4. It Should Be Easy
  5. Tik Tik Boom
  6. Body Ache
  7. Till It's Gone
  8. Passenger
  9. Chillin' With You
  10. Don't Cry
  11. Brightest Morning Star
  12. Hold On Tight
  13. Now That I Found You
  14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought