FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Norah Jones - Live at Ronnie Scott's (Blu-Ray)
Click to Enlarge

Norah Jones - Live at Ronnie Scott's


23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: CEAG4875

Nine-time Grammy Award-winner Norah Jones is captured live at London's world-famous Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in an intimate September 2017 trio performance that finds the sultry mezzo-soprano flanked by bassist Chris Thomas and drummer Brian Blade. The coolly reserved program is largely comprised of material from her most recent album, 2016's piano-driven Day Breaks, including singles "Carry On" and "Flipside" and its Neil Young ("Don't Be Denied") and Duke Ellington ("Fleurette Africaine") covers plus catalog classics like "Don't Know Why."

Norah Jones, piano & vocals
Chris Thomas, bass
Brian Blade, drums



Related Articles
1. Opening
2. Sleeping Wild
3. Don't Be Denied
4. After the Fall
5. Sinkin' Soon
6. Cut On the Road
7. And Then There Was You
8. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
9. Fleurette Africaine
10. Flipside
11. Day Breaks
12. Nightingale
13. Tragedy
14. Little Broken Hearts
15. Carry On
16. Don't Know Why
17. I've Got To See You Again
18. Interview
19. Burn (bonus video)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.