FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Brian McKnight - An Evening With (Blu-Ray)
Click to Enlarge

Brian McKnight - An Evening With


23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: CILS00273

No auto tune, no tricks, no nonsense. Just the best vocalist on the planet. An Evening With documents a live Brian McKnight performance recorded in January 2016 at the historic Saban Theatre in Los Angeles, California. The multi-camera live sound recording is presented here on blu-ray disc and is comprised of sterling renditions of McKnight's finest works plus three new studio compositions which are sure to impress. The live material was mixed by Earl Cohen (Pink, Lady Gaga, Nelly) and the three new studio tracks were produced by Aaron Pierce (Fifth Harmony, Justin Bieber, Boyz II Men).

Related Articles
  1. Find Myself In You
  2. Used To Be My Girl
  3. Shoulda Woulda Coulda
  4. The Only One For Me
  5. My Kind Of Girl
  6. Crazy Love
  7. 6.8.12
  8. On The Down Low
  9. Rest Of My Life
  10. One Last Cry
  11. Anytime
  12. Back At One
  13. Fall 5.0
  14. Still
  15. You're Everything To Me (bonus studio track)
  16. 8 More Seconds (bonus studio track)
  17. Brothers In The End (Featuring Gino Vannelli) (bonus studio track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.