0
FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Search
Menu
Music > Optical Disc > Duke Ellington And JOHN COLTRANE - DUKE ELLINGTON AND JOHN COLTRANE (Hybrid SACD)
Click to Enlarge

Duke Ellington And JOHN COLTRANE - DUKE ELLINGTON AND JOHN COLTRANE

(Hybrid SACD)

$29.99
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: CAPSA30
Description

Duke Ellington & John Coltrane on Hybrid SACD

Duke Ellington & John Coltrane is a must have historical document that captures the only meeting between the greatest figure in all of jazz history and one of the most significant revolutionary figures of the 1960s. Ellington sets the mood and both soloists complement each other brilliantly throughout. The legendary session is both warm and exciting and offers up plenty of surprises for fans of both Ellington and Coltrane.

Duke Ellington & John Coltrane Track Listing:
   
1. In a Sentimental Mood
2. Take the Coltrane
3. Big Nick
4. Stevie
5. My Little Brown Book
6. Angelica
7. The Feeling of Jazz 
Related Articles
1. In a Sentimental Mood
2. Take the Coltrane
3. Big Nick
4. Stevie
5. My Little Brown Book
6. Angelica
7. The Feeling of Jazz

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD_Site_Footer_Promo_Catalog_2017

Catalog

Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.