FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Eden Atwood - Waves - Bossa Nova (SACD)
Click to Enlarge

Eden Atwood Waves - Bossa Nova


23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: CGNSA1012

Acclaimed cabaret and jazz singer Eden Atwood's great South American set with songs from around the world arranged by pianist Bill Cunliff.  The band includes bassist Derek Dies, guitarist Anthony Wilson, drummer Joe LaBarbera, percussion Scott Breadman and Pete Christlieb on tenor sax and flute.

  1. He's A Carioca
  2. O Pato
  3. Meditation
  4. Girl From Ipanema
  5. Once Upon A Summertime
  6. Don't You Know I Care
  7. Waves (Caminos Cruzados)
  8. Fool On The Hill
  9. How Deep Is The Ocean
  10. Brazil
  11. It's A Quiet Thing
Read More Less
Related Articles

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.