FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Grand Funk Railroad - All The Girls in the World Beware !! (Numbered Hybrid SACD)
Click to Enlarge

Grand Funk Railroad - All The Girls in the World Beware !!

(Numbered Hybrid SACD)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: CAUDSA252

In the 1970s, Grand Funk Railroad was the pinnacle of American rock 'n' roll. First there was the heavy metal power trio, then the powerful hard rock quartet and then after years of loud, in-your-face rock albums and tours, Mark Farner (guitar, vocals), Craig Frost (organ), Mel Schacher (bass) and Don Brewer (drums) went into the studio with producer Jimmy Ienner (Three Dog Night, The Raspberries, The Bay City Rollers) and knocked out 1974's All The Girls in the World Beware!!!, an energetic pop/rock slab steeped in anthemic R&B. Propelled by the soulful harmonies of "Some Kind of Wonderful" and power ballad "Bad Time," Grand Funk Railroad had yet another classic collection under their belt right on par with their hit albums We're an American Band and Shinin' On.

• Numbered Hybrid Super Audio CD from Audio Fidelity
• Stereo CD layer
• Stereo SACD Layer

Related Articles
  1. Responsibility
  2. Runnin'
  3. Life
  4. Look At Granny Run Run
  5. Memories
  6. All the Girls In the World Beware
  7. Wild
  8. Good & Evil
  9. Bad Time
  10. Some Kind of Wonderful

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.