FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Kenny G - Live (K2 HD Mastering CD)
Click to Enlarge

Kenny G - Live

(K2 HD Mastering CD)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: CUNI5498
Kenny G Live on K2 HD Mastering CD

K2 HD Mastering Japanese Import CD

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering

Compatible With All CD Players

Originally released in 1989, this collection is the first live album by smooth jazz saxophonist Kenny G. Recorded live at Humphrey's Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA, Live peaked at #2 on the Contemporary Jazz Albums chart and #16 on the Billboard 200. Features one of Kenny G's most popular recordings in "Songbird" as well as the cut "Don't Make Me Wait For Love." This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Kenny G Live Track Listing:

1.  Going Home
2.  Sade
3.  Silhouette
4.  Midnight Motion
5.  Home
6.  Don't Make Me Wait For Love
7.  I've Been Missin' You
8.  Esther
9.  Tribeca
10. Songbird
11. Uncle Al
Related Articles
1. Going Home
2. Sade
3. Silhouette
4. Midnight Motion
5. Home
6. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
7. I've Been Missin' You
8. Esther
9. Tribeca
10. Songbird
11. Uncle Al

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.