FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Lynyrd Skynyrd - NUTHIN' FANCY (Hybrid SACD)
Click to Enlarge

Lynyrd Skynyrd - NUTHIN' FANCY

(Hybrid SACD)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (3)
Item: CAPSA2137
Lynyrd Skynyrd Nuthin' Fancy on Hybrid SACD from Analogue Productions

Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Also Available on 200g LP

Originally issued on MCA in 1975, Nuthin' Fancy is the third album from Southern rock legends Lynyrd Skynyrd and follow-up to 1973's Pronounced Leh-Nerd Skin-Nerd and 1974's Second Helping. Again enlisting the production skills of Al Kooper who discovered the band and worked on their first two releases, Nuthin' Fancy was Lynyrd Skynyrd's first to break into the Top 10, peaking at #9 and subsequently going Platinum. Boasting a harder hitting sound than its predecessors and some of Ronnie Van Zant's finest songwriting on classics like "Satuday Night Special," "On The Hunt" and ""Whiskey Rock-A-Roller," Lynyrd Skynyrd doesn't necessarily try to reinvent the wheel here, but they do immortalize their well earned reputation as a true rock band of the highest order, Southern or otherwise!

- Hybrid SACD from Analogue Productions
- Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
- Compatible with both CD and SACD players

Lynyrd Skynyrd Nuthin' Fancy Track Listing:

1.  Saturday Night Special
2.  Cheatin' Woman
3.  Railroad Song
4.  I'm A Country Boy
5.  On The Hunt
6.  Am I Losin'
7.  Made In The Shade
8.  Whiskey Rock-a-Roller 
Related Articles
1. Saturday Night Special
2. Cheatin' Woman
3. Railroad Song
4. I'm A Country Boy
5. On The Hunt
6. Am I Losin'
7. Made In The Shade
8. Whiskey Rock-a-Roller

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More