FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Porcupine Tree - Anesthetize (Limited Edition Blu-Ray)
Click to Enlarge

Porcupine Tree Anesthetize

(Limited Edition Blu-Ray)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: CKSC52874

Porcupine Tree Anesthetize on Limited Edition Blu-Ray

Concert Film Capturing Porcupine Tree at the 013 in Tilburg, Holland!

Includes Complete Performance of the Critically Acclaimed Album Fear of a Blank Planet!

This 130 minute concert film Anesthetize showcases the power of Porcupine Tree’s heralded live show. Directed by long-time collaborator Lasse Hoile, the film was recorded in high definition on multi-cameras over two nights at 013 venue in Tilburg, Holland in October 2008. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that has transformed itself from a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late-80s to a multi-Grammy nominated act and one of the world’s most revered live bands across the globe. The Anesthetize Blu-Ray edition also features 5 bonus live films directed by Lasse Hoile and is packaged as an Amaray with an 8 page colour booklet featuring stunning pictures from the shows.

Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Intro
2. Fear of a Blank
3. Planet
4. My Ashes
5. Anesthetize
6. Sentimental
7. Way Out of Here
8. Sleep Together
9. What Happens Now?
10. Normal
11. Dark Matter
12. Drown With Me
13. Cheating the Polygraph
14. Half-Light
15. Sever Wedding
16. Nails
17. StriptheSoul / DotThree
18. Sleep of No Dreaming
19. Halo
20. Outro

1. Way Out of Here (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
2. My Ashes (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
3. Wedding Nails (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
4. Strip the Soul / Dot Three (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
5. Nil Recurring (live film directed by Lasse Hoile

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.