FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Sarah McLachlan - MIRRORBALL (Hybrid SACD)
Click to Enlarge

Sarah McLachlan - MIRRORBALL

(Hybrid SACD)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (10)
Item: CAPSA053

Sarah McLachlan Mirrorball on Hybrid SACD from Analogue Productions

Mastered by Bernie Grundman

The Analogue Productions/Quality Record Pressings reissue treatment delivers sonics and luxury packaging second to none for discerning collectors. Now they've given three titles by Canadian songstress Sarah McLachlan this premier makeover and you reap the benefits: Solace, Mirrorball and Afterglow. Each on 200g 45RPM 2LP and Hybrid SACD.

Sarah McLachlan is one of the most celebrated singer songwriters in entertainment with over 40 million albums sold worldwide. She is an eight-time Juno Award winner and a three-time Grammy Award winner. McLachlan’s landmark fifth album, the 10x-platinum Surfacing, contained two Grammy Award-winning tracks: “Building a Mystery” and “Last Dance.”

Culled from performances circa 1998, Mirrorball primarily consists of live versions of material from McLachlan's definitive albums Fumbling Towards Ecstasy and Surfacing. Featuring hits galore such as "Building A Mystery," "I Will Remember You," "Angel" "Possession" and "Sweet Surrender" among others, Sarah's ability to inhabit these songs live is breathtaking and her readings here are almost flawless across the board. 

Sarah McLachlan Mirrorball Track Listing:

1.  Building A Mystery
2.  Hold On
3.  Good Enough
4.  I Will Remember You
5.  Adia
6.  I Love You
7.  Do What You Have To Do
8.  The Path of Thorns (Terms)
9.  Fear
10. Possession
11. Sweet Surrender
12. Ice Cream
13. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
14. Angel

Related Articles
1. Building A Mystery
2. Hold On
3. Good Enough
4. I Will Remember You
5. Adia
6. I Love You
7. Do What You Have To Do
8. The Path of Thorns (Terms)
9. Fear
10. Possession
11. Sweet Surrender
12. Ice Cream
13. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
14. Angel

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.