FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Optical Disc > Sarah Mclachlan - Surfacing (K2 HD Mastering CD)
Click to Enlarge

Sarah Mclachlan Surfacing

(K2 HD Mastering CD)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: CSON1555

Sarah McLachlan Surfacing on Numbered Limited Edition K2 HD Mastering CD

Featuring K2 HD 24-Bit/100kHz Mastering

Sarah McLachlan and producer Pierre Marshand are again in collaboration on this multi-platinum record from 1997. Full of rich textures and superb vocals, Surfacing features one great song after another and is without a doubt one of her best all-time works. Such beautiful and ethereal classics as "Building A Mystery," "Sweet Surrender," "I Love You," "Angel" and "Witness," helped the elegant 10-song set collect two Grammy Awards and four Juno Awards among many other accolades. 

These CDs are mastered with superior skill using the revolutionary K2 High Definition Coding technology. K2 HD Mastering enhances the sound spectrum to a bandwidth of 100kHz and 24-bit resolution while retaining all the charm of the original recording resulting in extended nuance, dynamics and musicality!

• K2 HDCD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Numbered Limited Edition 
• Includes clear protective outer sleeve
• Compatible with all CD players
• Made in Japan

Sarah McLachlan Surfacing Track Listing:

1.  Building A Mystery   
2.  I Love You   
3.  Sweet Surrender   
4.  Adia   
5.  Do What You Have To Do   
6.  Witness   
7.  Angel   
8.  Black & White   
9.  Full Of Grace   
10. Last Dance    
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Building A Mystery
2. I Love You
3. Sweet Surrender
4. Adia
5. Do What You Have To Do
6. Witness
7. Angel
8. Black & White
9. Full Of Grace
10. Last Dance

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.