FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Optical Disc > Sonny Rollins - Volume 2 (Hybrid Mono SACD)
Click to Enlarge

Sonny Rollins - Volume 2

(Hybrid Mono SACD)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: CAPSA1558

J.J. Johnson shared the front line with his tenor hero on this exceptional session that features a unique reworking of "Poor Butterfly" and a great original "Why Don't I." Horace Silver is the pianist, but Thelonious Monk stands in on "Reflections" and both alternate throughout on a stunning version of "Misterioso."
Sonny Rollins Volume 2 Track Listing

1. Why Don't I 
2. Wail March 
3. Misterioso 
4. Reflections 
5. You Stepped Out of a Dream 
6  Poor Butterfly 





Related Articles
1. Why Don't I
2. Wail March
3. Misterioso
4. Reflections
5. You Stepped Out of a Dream
6 Poor Butterfly

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More