FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > 13 Reasons Why: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

13 Reasons Why: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

$17.99 - 50%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (6)
Item: LDT84636

Based on the best-selling books by Jay Asher, 13 Reasons Why follows teenager Clay Jensen (Dylan Minnette) as he returns home from school to find a mysterious box with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker (Katherine Langford) – his classmate and crush – who tragically died from suicide two weeks earlier. On tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she decided to end her life. Through Hannah and Clay's dual narratives, 13 Reasons Why weaves an intricate and heart wrenching story of teenage life that will deeply affect viewers.

13 Reasons Why (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) includes a mix of classic '80s hits from Joy Division, The Cure, The Alarm and The Call, alongside recent tracks from up and coming artists The Japanese House, Sir Sly and Billie Eilish. Also featured, are four previously unreleased tracks, including Selena Gomez's cover of "Only You" by Yaz, and acoustic version of her hit, "Kill Em With Kindness," "Bored" by rising star Eilish, and Roman Remains' cover of Echo and the Bunnymen's "The Killing Moon."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Only You – Selena Gomez
  2. Kill Em With Kindness (Acoustic) – Selena Gomez
  3. Bored – Billie Eilish
  4. Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division
  5. Into The Black (Neil Young Cover) – Chromatics
  6. The Night We Met - Lord Huron
  7. A 1000 Times – Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam
  8. The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunnymen cover) – Roman Remains
  9. High – Sir Sly
  10. Cool Blue – The Japanese House
  11. Fascination Street – The Cure
  12. The Walls Came Down – The Call
  13. The Stand – The Alarm

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.