FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > 13 Reasons Why: Season 2 Soundtrack - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

13 Reasons Why: Season 2 Soundtrack - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT97206

The second season of 13 Reasons Why picks up in the aftermath of Hannah Baker's death and the start of the characters' complicated journeys toward healing and recovery. Liberty High prepares to go on trial, but someone will stop at nothing to keep the truth surrounding Hannah's death concealed. A series of ominous polaroids lead Clay Jensen and his classmates to the discovery that Hannah wasn't the only one to suffer at the hands of Liberty's elite. This season the truth will come out – in and out of the courtroom.

The soundtrack for the second season includes new songs from Selena Gomez ("Back To You"), OneRepublic feat. Logic ("Start Again"), Billie Eilish feat. Khalid ("lovely"), Yungblud feat. Charlotte Lawrence ("Falling Skies"), Lord Huron feat. Phoebe Bridgers (new version of "The Night We Met"), and Colouring ("Time"). Like its predecessor, the soundtrack also features a mix of '80s new wave favorites, including classics from New Order, Echo & The Bunnymen, Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark, Tears For Fears, and Siouxsie and the Banshees.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Back To You (Selena Gomez)
  2. lovely (Billie Eilish featuring Khalid)
  3. Start Again (OneRepublic featuring Logic)
  4. Falling Skies (YUNGBLUD featuring Charlotte Lawrence)
  5. The Night We Met (Lord Huron featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
  6. Tangled Up (Parade of Lights)
  7. Time (Colouring)
  8. My Kind of Love (Leon Else)
  9. Your Love (HAERTS)
  10. Love Vigilantes (New Order)
  11. The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunnymen)
  12. Promise Not To Fall (Human Touch)
  13. Sanctify (Years & Years)
  14. Tin Pan Boy (YUNGBLUD)
  15. Souvenir (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark)
  16. Watch Me Bleed (Tears for Fears)
  17. Cities in Dust (Siouxsie and the Banshees)
  18. Of Lacking Spectacle (Gus Dapperton)
  19. Falling (In Dreams) (Telekinesis)
  20. Strength (The Alarm)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.