FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > 2017 Grammy Nominees - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

2017 Grammy Nominees - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG62072

Now in its 23rd year, the 2017 Grammy Nominees album highlights 21 hits from Music's Biggest Night including Album Of The Year nominees Adele, Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Drake, and Sturgill Simpson; Best New Artist nominees Kelsea Ballerini, the Chainsmokers, Maren Morris, and Anderson .Paak; and Twenty One Pilots, Sia, Sean Paul, Demi Lovato, Ariana Grande, Kelly Clarkson, Lukas Graham, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brandy Clark, Thomas Rhett, Miranda Lambert, and Tim McGraw.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White) - By Beyoncé
  2. Stressed Out - By Twenty One Pilots
  3. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul) - By Sia
  4. Hotline Bling - By Drake
  5. Hello - By Adele
  6. Love Yourself - By Justin Bieber
  7. Closer (feat. Halsey) - By The Chainsmokers
  8. Peter Pan - By Kelsea Ballerini
  9. My Church - By Maren Morris
  10. Brace For Impact (Live A Little) - By Sturgill Simpson
  11. Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolBoy Q) - By Anderson.Paak
  12. Confident - By Demi Lovato
  13. Dangerous Woman - By Ariana Grande
  14. Piece by Piece (Idol Version) - By Kelly Clarkson
  15. 7 Years - By Lukas Graham
  16. Church Bells - By Carrie Underwood
  17. Blue Ain't Your Color - By Keith Urban
  18. Love Can Go to Hell - By Brandy Clark
  19. Die A Happy Man - By Thomas Rhett
  20. Vice - By Miranda Lambert
  21. Humble And Kind - By Tim McGraw

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.