FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > 311 - Greatest Hits 93-03 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

311 - Greatest Hits 93-03

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (7)
Item: LDT11510

From their very first show in their native Omaha, NE in June 1990 (opening for Fugazi), 311 have been on an incredible, unstoppable journey, fueled by an instantly recognizable, genre-defying sound, non-stop touring, and a fiercely loyal fan base. The band's ingenious fusion of rock, reggae, hip-hop and funk – and tireless work ethic - saw them build an undeniable grassroots following. Alternative radio and MTV soon followed.

In 2004, 311 released their first compilation album, Greatest Hits (1993-2003), a definitive seventeen-track overview of the band's top radio singles covering their first decade from Music through Evolver plus the two brand new songs "How Do You Feel" and "First Straw."

Gathering the hits "Down," "All Mixed Up," "You Wouldn't Believe," "I'll Be Here Awhile," " Amber," "Creatures (For A While)," "Beyond the Gray Sky," and "Love Song," the album debuted at No. 7 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart, marking the fourth time that a 311 album had reached the Top 10. Sony Legacy is pleased to make the collection available on vinyl for the first time!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Down
  2. Flowing
  3. All Mixed Up
  4. Amber
  5. Come Original
  6. Beautiful Disaster
  7. Creatures (For A While)
  8. Do You Right
  9. I'll Be Here While
  1. You Wouldn't Believe
  2. Transistor
  3. Don't Stay Home
  4. Homebrew
  5. Beyond the Gray Sky
  6. Love Song
  7. How Do You Feel?
  8. First Straw

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.