FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Above and Beyond - We Are All We Need (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Above and Beyond - We Are All We Need

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA19376

Following their critically acclaimed LPs Tri-State and Group Therapy, as well as the innovative Acoustic project, English electronic music group Above & Beyond's 2015 effort We Are All We Need ranges from anthemic festival tracks such as "All Over The World" and "Fly To New York" (feat. Zoë Johnston) to downtempo moments like "Little Something" (feat. Justine Suissa) and the melancholic "Sink The Lighthouse" (feat. Alex Vargas). Also included, of course, are the singles "We're All We Need" (feat. Zoë Johnston), "Blue Sky Action" and "Sticky Fingers" (feat. Alex Vargas). We Are All We Need's distinctive hand-print artwork is made up of the names of A&B fans from all over the world - plus the names of the band members and album contributors.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Quieter Is Louder
  2. We're All We Need
  3. Blue Sky Action
  4. Peace Of Mind
  5. Counting Down The Days
  6. Sticky Fingers
  7. Hello (Album Mix)
  8. Little Something
  1. All Over The World
  2. Fly To New York
  3. Making Plans
  4. Out Of Time
  5. Excuses
  6. Save Me
  7. Sink The Lighthouse
  8. Treasure

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.