FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Alex Chilton - Live at the Ocean Club '77 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Alex Chilton - Live at the Ocean Club '77

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC40016

In 2015 Norton Records unleashed the never heard, never issued Alex Chilton concert recording, Live at the Ocean Club '77, an insane double album cut direct from the master tapes with crystal clear sound which captures the Big Star mastermind at the New York City institution in all his glory performing signature tunes like "The Letter," "In The Street," "September Gurls," "O My Soul," and "Nighttime."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. All Of The Time
  2. September Gurls
  3. Memphis, Tennessee
  4. In The Street
  5. Walk, Don't Run
  6. Back Of A Car
  7. Windows Hotel
  8. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  9. The Letter
  1. Nighttime
  2. My Rival
  3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  4. Way Out West
  5. O My Soul
  6. She Might Look My Way
  7. Dominating Force

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.