FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > America's Hardcore Compilation: Volume 4 - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

America's Hardcore Compilation: Volume 4 - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA29070

America's Hardcore compilation series returns for round four with seventeen new and exclusive tracks from hardcore/punk/metal's best bands like Big Contest, Brother, Praise, Free At Last, The Midnight Sons, Line of Sight, Gag, Krimewatch, Trapped Under Ice, Glory, Mil-Spec, Hardware, Free, Primal Rite, True Love, World Be Free and Pure Disgust. Each band also designed and submitted their own pages for a 20 page 12 x 12" insert booklet included with each record.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Leap - Big Contest
  2. Colony - Brother
  3. Return to Life - Praise
  4. Killing Stare - Free At Last
  5. Pale Dahlia Flowers - The Midnight Sons
  6. Obstruction - Line of Sight
  7. Taki Boombah - Gag
  8. You Lose! - Krimewatch
  9. KNOX - Trapped Under Ice
  10. The Time Is Now - Glory
  11. Time After Time - Mil-Spec
  12. Enough is Enough - Hardware
  13. Darkness Of Greed - Free
  14. Threat Level - Primal Rite
  15. The Other Way - True Love
  16. Touchy - World Be Free
  17. Agents of the Machine - Pure Disgust

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.