FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Anna Of The North - Lovers (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Anna Of The North - Lovers

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA03564

The debut full-length from Anna Of The North is an album deeply rooted in heartbreak. It's a subject that courses through the veins of all ten tracks – through the turmoil, the guilt and the tentative joy of finally letting yourself move on. In the three years since the release of their first single "Sway," the Norwegian-Kiwi duo of Anna Lotterud and Brady Daniell-Smith offer up an emphatically assured debut LP, its clean, springy beats and shimmering synths underpinned by the rich, emotive clarity of Anna's voice. Recorded in Oslo and mixed in Copenhagen and London by Luke Smith (Foals, Petite Noir, Depeche Mode), the album is a coherent but endlessly varied beast. Anna also contributed guest vocals on two tracks from Tyler, The Creator's Grammy-nominated album Flower Boy.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Moving On
  2. Someone
  3. Lovers
  4. Money
  5. Always
  6. Feels
  7. Baby
  8. Friends
  9. Fire
  10. All I Want

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.