FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Anti-Flag - Cease Fires (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Anti-Flag - Cease Fires

(Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDA07138

Pittsburgh's Anti-Flag play a brand of punk rock as gritty as their hometown meshing '77 streetpunk with a heavy dose of socially conscious lyrics. After forming in 1994, the Iron City rockers took the punk scene by storm with their intense live shows and punk-as-fuck records and over 25 years later they're still going strong. 2015 compilation album Cease Fires, presented here on picture disc vinyl, features twelve re-recorded and re-mastered songs spanning A-F's entire catalog (previously unavailable outside of the "20 Years Of Hell" 7-inch subscription) plus two previously unreleased b-sides from the American Spring recording sessions.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Coward In My Veins 
2. The New Jim Crow 
3. Kill The Rich (re-recorded) 
4. Twenty Years Of Hell (re-recorded) 
5. The Consumer's Song (re-recorded) 
6. Bring Out Your Dead (re-recorded) 
7. Mumia's Song (re-recorded) 
8. Wake Up (re-recorded) 
9. The WTO Kills Farmers (re-recorded) 
10. No Future (re-recorded) 
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid) (re-recorded) 
12. The Great Depression (re-recorded) 
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria (re-recorded) 
14. Close My Eyes (re-recorded)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.