FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ariel Loh - The Eyes of My Mother: Score (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ariel Loh - The Eyes of My Mother: Score

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL54970

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Written and directed by Nicolas Pesce, The Eyes Of My Mother is a 2016 black and white horror film that focuses on a young woman, Francisca, that grows up on her family farm where she has previously witnessed the murder of her mother during her adolescence. After keeping her mother's murderer captive for years, and plagued by loneliness after the death of her father, Francisca begins a bizarre chain of actions that include luring victim's back to the family farmhouse, dismemberment, kidnapping a infant to raise as her own, and personally exhuming her mother.

Composed by Ariel Loh, the score to The Eyes Of My Mother is dark, haunting, and atmospheric. Composed entirely on vintage, modded analog synthesizers, the score effectively presents a tune drifting, ghostly, and often beautiful collection of compositions that capture the lead characters psychosis and devolvement. The score to The Eyes Of My Mother has been pressed to two 180 gram colored vinyl records and is housed in a deluxe, heavyweight old-style gatefold jacket with satin coating. Features include composer liner notes by Ariel Loh, new artwork by illustrator Nikita Kaun, and an 11" x 11" art print.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Meet Charlie
  2. Almost Dead
  3. Unsettled
  4. Conversation Piece
  5. Eternal
  6. Dreaming
  7. String Loop 1
  8. Meet Kimiko
  9. Preparation
  10. Pub Rock
  11. Rising
  12. Before Someone Dies
  13. String Loop 2
  14. String Loop 3
  15. String Loop 4
  16. After Someone Dies
  17. String Loop 5
  18. Closing Theme

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.