FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Army of the Pharaohs - Heavy Lies the Crown (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Army of the Pharaohs - Heavy Lies the Crown

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA02169

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Army of the Pharaohs returned just six months after the release of In Death Reborns with its second album of 2014. Heavy Lies The Crown is the result of one of the most productive creative periods of the AOTP crew's history. "When we started working on In Death Reborn, the songs kept coming and by the time we looked up, we realized we had enough material for two albums," says frontman, Vinnie Paz. "The hardest part for us over the years has been getting everyone back together again after finishing one record to make the next record, so we just decided to keep things rolling and make two records at one time." Founded in 1998 by Paz as homage to the incredible rap crews of the 80's and early 90's, the Army of the Pharaohs has, from its outset been an ever-evolving collective of celebrated emcees from the indie hip-hop scene.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. War Machine (feat. Vinnie Paz, Reef the Lost Cauze, Crypt the Warchild, Celph Titled, Esoteric & Apathy) 
02. Blood Storm (feat. Crypt the Warchild, Planetary, Celph Titled & Des Devious) 
03. The Tempter and the Bible Black (feat. Vinnie Paz, Planetary, Esoteric, Apathy & Celph Titled) 
04. Serpent King (feat. Blacastan, Celph Titled, Crypt the Warchild, Planetary & Zilla) 
05. The King’s Curse (feat. Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Planetary, Apathy & Esoteric)
06. Terrorstorm (feat. Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild & Apathy) 
07. Conjure the Legions (feat. Esoteric, Planetary, Apathy, Vinnie Paz, Crypt the Warchild, Celph Titled, Reef the Lost Cauze, King Syze & Lawrence Arnell) 
08. Fed to the Lions (feat. Vinnie Paz, Reef the Lost Cauze, Planetary, Apathy, Esoteric & Celph Titled) 
09. Sword and Bullet (feat. Doap Nixon, Crypt the Warchild, Demoz & Vinnie Paz) 
10. Wrath Prophecy (feat. Zilla, Planetary, Doap Nixon & Celph Titled) 
11. Conversation with a Bullet (feat. Zilla, Celph Titled, Planetary & Vinnie Paz) 
12. The Hate and the Blame (feat. Apathy, Esoteric, Lawrence Arnell, Vinnie Paz & Crypt the Warchild) 
13. Becoming the Absolute (feat. Crypt the Warchild, Apathy, Zilla & Vinnie Paz) 
14. The Quickening (feat. Planetary, Esoteric, King Syze & Blacastan)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.