FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ayreon - Ayreon Universe (Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ayreon - Ayreon Universe

(Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA16465

Ayreon Universe is the best of Ayreon live, a unique performance featuring 16 singers, 28 songs, an 8 piece band and a special appearance by Arjen Lucassen, lasting over 2 hours. Two years in the making, Ayreon Universe is a full on rock extravaganza, featuring songs from all Ayreon albums, including 2017's The Source, plus a few fan favorites from Star One. An amazing array of singers appeared on stage to bring the Ayreon Universe to life: Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Damian Wilson (Threshold), Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gentle Storm), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Mike Mills (Toehider), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Irene Jansen, Robert Soeterboek (Star One), John Jaycee Cuijpers (Praying Mantis), Edward Reekers (Kayak), Jay van Feggelen, Maggy Luyten (Nightmare) and Lisette van den Berg (Scarlet Stories).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Prologue (Live)
  2. Dreamtime (Live)
  3. Abbey Of Synn (Live)
  4. River Of Time (Live)
  5. The Blackboard (Live)
  6. The Theory Of Everything (Live)
  7. Merlin's Will (Live)
  8. Waking Dreams (Live)
  9. Dawn Of A Million Souls (Live)
  10. Valley Of The Queens (Live)
  11. Ride The Comet (Live)
  1. Star Of Sirrah (Live)
  2. Comatose (Live)
  3. Loser (Live)
  4. And The Druids Turned To Stone (Live)
  5. The Two Gates (Live)
  6. Into The Black Hole (Live)
  7. Actual Fantasy (Live)
  8. Computer Eyes (Live)
  9. Magnetism (Live)
  1. Age Of Shadows (Live)
  2. Intergalactic Space Crusaders (Live)
  3. Collision (Live)
  4. Everybody Dies (Live)
  5. The Castle Hall (Live)
  6. Amazing Flight in Space (Live)
  7. Day Eleven: Love (Live)
  8. The Eye Of Ra (Live)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.