FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bad Daddies - Over 30 Singles (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bad Daddies - Over 30 Singles

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB46111

A 30-song career spanning compilation from this long-running female fronted Bay Area punk band. Bad Daddies (aka B.D.), run the gamut from hard-core noise-bursts, to '90s-style rock through to straight up pop-punk sensibilities. This compilation takes in a smattering of tracks from their 2011 self-released uber-rare debut singles, (editions of just 83 copies and 137 copies respectively), to 2016's self release demo cassette (edition of 70 copies). Initial copies of this LP include an extensive zine, with band interviews, original artwork and track by track commentary.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Roman Polanski
  2. Bear In The Woods
  3. Can't Leave You Alone
  4. Not That Kind Of Girlfriend
  5. Renters Lament
  6. Doesn't Mean I Don't Want To Die
  7. Sit Down Turn Around
  8. Eyeball Skeleton (live)
  9. Domonique Stauss-Khan
  10. Regress
  11. If I Gave You A Party (Alternative Mix)
  12. Dessert
  13. The Flood
  14. Bad Year
  15. Neighborhood Watch
  16. You Ain't Right
  17. Teenage Hell
  18. I Don't
  19. Testing My Patience
  20. War
  21. Festering Brine
  22. We Never Will
  23. Nots Flatten The Earth
  24. Vise Grip
  25. China Doll
  26. How Do You Like Your Coffee
  27. V.I.C.
  28. Panama Papers
  29. I Want A Grammy
  30. Now

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.