FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bear McCreary - God Of War: Original Video Game Soundtrack (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bear McCreary - God Of War: Original Video Game Soundtrack

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG03319

From Santa Monica Studio and creative director Cory Barlog comes a new beginning for God of War. Living as a man outside the shadow of the Gods, Kratos must adapt to unfamiliar lands, unexpected threats, and a second chance at being a father. Together with his son Atreus, the pair will venture into the brutal Norse wilds and fight to fulfill a deeply personal quest. Mondo is pleased to present the soundtrack to God Of War composed by Bear McCreary. Truly epic and emotionally powerful, it features some of Bear's most beautiful compositions to date, bouncing back and forth between solemn and sublime. Both the game and the soundtrack are modern masterpieces. 180g 2LP-set with original artwork by Jeff Langevin.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. God Of War
  2. Memories Of Mother
  3. Witch Of The Woods
  4. Lullaby Of The Giants
  5. Ashes
  6. Peaks Pass
  7. A Giant's Prayer
  8. The Dragon
  9. Mimir
  10. Magni and Modi
  11. Echoes Of An Old Life
  12. Helheim
  13. The Healing
  14. The Reach Of Your Godhood
  15. Stone Mason
  16. Valkyries
  17. Deliverance
  18. Salvation
  19. The Ninth Realm
  20. The Summit
  21. Epilogue

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.