FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bear McCreary - The Walking Dead: Original Television Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bear McCreary - The Walking Dead: Original Television Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM03326

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Available on vinyl for the very first time, The Walking Dead soundtrack by Emmy Award-Winning composer Bear McCreary will be released just in time for the series' 100th episode and Halloween. McCreary's unique combination of atypical instrumental background with rigorous classical training prepared him to compose for disparate genres. "Narrowing down the highlights from seven years of work was a tremendous challenge. I have distilled my choices to include tracks that are both frequent fan requests and my personal favorites," McCreary told EW. "I am thrilled there is finally a way for fans of this global phenomenon to experience my music in an album format." The colored 2LP-set will be housed in gatefold packaging and features 4 color printed disc sleeves with key art from the series, fold-out "Rise Up" poster (12 × 24) and printed pull-out insert with liner notes by MCCreary.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Theme from The Walking Dead
  2. Rick's Despair
  3. Glenn's Wheels
  4. Lord of the Vatos
  5. Bag of Guns
  6. Message to Morgan
  7. Herd on the Highway
  8. Sophia
  9. Coalescence
  10. Eulogy
  11. Carl
  12. Farm Invasion
  13. Beside the Dying Fire
  1. C-Section
  2. The Governor
  3. Bye, Baby Bunting
  4. A Return to Compassion
  5. The Badge
  6. Welcome to the Tombs
  7. Reconciliation
  8. Three Questions
  9. Negan
  10. The Day Will Come

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.