FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. Wuz Here (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. Wuz Here

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB74210

With his Southern drawl and soulful production, Mississippi MC/producer Big K.R.I.T. has been called the natural successor to Southern hip-hop legends like Outkast, UGK, and Scarface. K.R.I.T. saw his profile skyrocket following the release of his debut mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here in 2010 and follow-up Return Of 4eva in 2011, both of which drew universal critical acclaim from tastemakers across the board. Now, for the first time ever, K.R.I.T. Wuz Here is available in physical form on double vinyl, fully remastered with CD-quality audio and including the exclusive bonus track "I Heard It All."


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Return Of 4eva
  2. Country Shit
  3. Just Touched Down
  4. Hometown Hero
  5. Viktorious
  6. See Me On Top
  7. Glass House
  8. Children Of The World
  9. They Got Us
  10. Good Enough
  1. No Wheaties
  2. Something
  3. Moon & Stars
  4. Neva Go Back
  5. Gumpshun
  6. 2000 & Beyond
  7. I Gotta Stay
  8. As Small As A Giant 4:12
  9. Voices
  10. I Heard It All (Bonus Track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.