FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Brian McOmber - It Comes at Night: Original Soundtrack (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Brian McOmber - It Comes at Night: Original Soundtrack

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM85002

It Comes at Night is a 2017 horror film directed and written by Trey Edward Shults (Krisha) and starring Joel Edgerton (Loving). The film follows a man, his wife and son secure within a desolate home as an unnatural threat terrorizes the world. Their tenuous domestic order is tested with the arrival of a young family seeking refuge from the doom outside. Despite the best intentions of everyone, paranoia boils over as the terrors outside creep ever-closer. The original score to It Comes at Night was composed by Brian McOmber (Krisha), a former member of acclaimed indie band Dirty Projectors. McOmber's score utilizes synths, lonesome strings and the occasional tribal drum, which conjures a kind of primal darkness in the music that is both foreboding and deeply unsettling. A rising star to keep an ear out for, McOmber delivers a score that will grip you and never let go. 180g vinyl housed in a dress jacket with 12" x 12" credit insert featuring the nightmarish face of a sickly man.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. It Comes At Night
  2. Flames
  3. Close Your Eyes
  4. Sores
  5. The Road
  6. Wet Dream
  7. The Triumph Of Death
  8. Waiting
  9. Black Eyes
  10. Shallow Graves
  11. Travis' Theme
  12. Another Family
  13. Stanley
  14. If He's Sick, Then I Am Too
  15. The Red Door
  16. Planning and Preparation
  17. Stairway To Hell
  18. Paul's Regret
  19. Travis' Acceptance
  20. Sarah's Understanding

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.