FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Brian Tyler - The Fate of the Furious: Original Score (Numbered 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Brian Tyler - The Fate of the Furious: Original Score

(Numbered 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDT04764

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The blockbuster Fast and the Furious franchise delivered its most action-packed, high octane adrenaline rush yet with eighth installment, 2017's The Fate of the Furious. Now that Dom and Letty are married and Brian and Mia retired from the game - and the rest of the crew has been exonerated - the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime he can't seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they face trials that test them as never before.

BAFTA Award-nominated composer Brian Tyler (Avengers: Age of Ultron, Iron Man 3) - who scored the third, fourth, fifth, and seventh installments - was tapped to return for The Fate of the Furious and he once again delivers a top notch action score which is absolutely integral to the film. The first pressing of Fate Of The Furious is available on numbered colored vinyl. The 2LP set contains an exclusive poster, as well as a 4 page booklet with pictures and credits. The gatefold also has a special spot varnish effect.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Fate Of The Furious
  2. Cipher
  3. Zombie Time
  4. Reunited
  5. Confluence
  6. Affirmation
  7. The Toy Shop
  8. Hoodwinked
  9. Incentive
  10. Harpooned
  11. Simple Solutions
  12. Asking The Question
  13. The Cuban Mile
  1. Facing The Crocodile
  2. Cargo Breach
  3. Mutual Interest
  4. Wrecking Ball
  5. Taking Control
  6. Consequences
  7. Nobody's Intel
  8. Outflanked
  9. Welcome To The Club
  10. Roman
  11. Davidaniya
  12. Concussion Grenade
  13. Rogue
  14. Dead In The Eye
  15. The Return

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.