FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bright: The Album - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bright: The Album - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB59256

Set in an alternate present-day, this action-thriller directed by David Ayer (Suicide Squad, End of Watch, writer of Training Day) follows two cops from very different backgrounds. Ward, a human (Will Smith), and Jakoby, an orc (Joel Edgerton), embark on a routine night patrol that will alter the future of their world as they know it. Battling both their own personal differences as well as an onslaught of enemies, they must work together to protect a deadly, thought-to-be-forgotten relic, which in the wrong hands could destroy everything.

Bright: The Album, the official companion to the Netflix blockbuster film, unites artists from all ends of the musical spectrum to produce unparalleled joint efforts including: "Home" by Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha, "Broken People," by Logic & Rag 'n' Bone Man, "Danger" by Migos & Marshmello, "FTW (Fuck The World)" by A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello, "That's My Nigga," by Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg, "Crown" by Camila Cabello & Grey, "Smoke My Dope" by Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert and "Campfire" by DRAM & Neil Young.

"My best ally as a storyteller and filmmaker is music," says Ayer. "The right song, the right beat, the right mood can magically elevate a scene into something spectacular...because at the core, making music comes from relationships with talented songwriters and performers. It is these relationships that give us the beautifully realized Bright soundtrack."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Logic & Rag 'n' Bone Man “Broken People”
2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My Nigga”
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (Fuck the World)”
10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.