FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Cap 'n Jazz - Analphabetapolothology (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Cap 'n Jazz - Analphabetapolothology

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDC10817

Cap'n Jazz was an emo/punk band formed in the early-90's in Buffalo Grove, IL by high school friends Tim Kinsella (vocals), Victor Villareal (guitar), and Sam Zurick (bass), along with Tim's younger brother Mike (drums). The group released their lone LP in the spring of 1995 and broke up while on tour later that summer. Members would continue making music in bands like The Promise Ring, Joan Of Arc and American Football. Fueled by some of the members post-Cap'n Jazz activities, interest in the band grew after their break up and in 1998 Jade Tree Records compiled most of their recordings (which were all out of print) on to the double-disc release Analphabetapolothology. This 2LP re-issue will be pressed on 180-gram black vinyl for ultimate sound quality.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Little League
  2. Oh Messy Life
  3. Puddle Splashers
  4. Flashpoint: Catheter
  5. In The Clear
  6. Yes, I Am Talking To You
  7. Basil's Kite
  8. Bluegrassish
  9. Planet Shhh
  10. The Sands've Turned Purple
  11. Precious
  12. iQue Suerte!
  1. Take On Me
  2. Tokyo
  3. Ooh Do I Love You
  4. Hey Ma, Do I Hafta Choke On These
  5. Forget Who We Are
  6. Olerud
  7. We Are Scientists!
  8. Sea Tea
  9. Troubled By Insects
  10. Rocky Rococo
  11. AOK
  12. Sergio Valente

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.