FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Carcass - Choice Cuts (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Carcass - Choice Cuts

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC45157

At last the wait is over for Choice Cuts, the mythical album from the gods of gore. As a band Carcass set an entirely new genre into motion with the release of their debut Reek Of Putrefaction and subsequently going on to sell 200,000 copies of their landmark Heartwork album. Often imitated but certainly never bettered, this compilation album contains 13 of the band's most impressive tracks from throughout their blazing career, culled from their five full length studio albums, which in turn are all a must have. This release also includes 2 full Peel sessions from 1989 and 1990.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Genital Grinder
  2. Maggot Colony
  3. Exhume to Consume
  4. Swarming Vulgar Mass of Infected Virulency
  5. Tools of The Trade
  6. Corporeal Jigsore Quandary
  7. Incarnate Solvent Abuse
  8. Buried Dreams
  9. No Love Lost
  10. Heartwork
  11. Keep on Rotting in The Free World
  12. R**k the Vote
  13. This Is Your Life
  1. Crepitating Bowel Erosion (Peel Sessions 02.01.89)
  2. Slash Dementia (Peel Sessions 02.01.89)
  3. Cadaveric Incubator of Endoparasites (Peel Sessions 02.01.89)
  4. Reek of Putrefaction (Peel Sessions 02.01.89)
  5. Empathological Necrotism (Peel Sessions 16.12.90)
  6. Foeticide (Peel Sessions 16.12.90)
  7. Fermenting Innards (Peel Sessions 16.12.90)
  8. Exhume to Consume (Peel Sessions 16.12.90)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.