FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Carlos Nino and Friends - Going Home (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Carlos Nino and Friends - Going Home

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN22919

Revered producer/musician Carlos Niño issues the fifth album in his ongoing & Friends series with Going Home, a definitive six-song odyssey in tribute to "passing from the earthly realm" featuring Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, Jamael Dean, Josh Johnson, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, SK Kakraba, and new age legend Iasos.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Light-codes (Quartet With Dexter Story, Josh Johnson And Sk Kakraba)
  2. Organicself (With Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, Josh Johnson,
  3. And Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
  4. Garden Of Bells (Trio With Dexter Story And Josh Johnson)
  5. Perrsssspeshhhhiift (Featuring Jamael Dean)
  6. Deep, Deep Breaths
  7. Going Home (Featuring Iasos)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.