FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Chelsea - Traitor's Gate (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Chelsea Traitor's Gate

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC02390

Produced by Dave Goodman who was known as the Phil Spector of punk and renown for his work with The Sex Pistols, British punk legends Chelsea's 1994 album Traitor's Gate served as the outfit's last full-length outing for over a decade. Recorded by a version of the band featuring guitarist Nic Austin and bassist Mat Sargent, the original 12-track set which is home to standouts like "My Hotel Room," "Power For A Day" and "Nightmare," is augmented here by a second LP of bonus tracks courtesy of Let Them Eat Vinyl.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Streets Of Anarchy
  2. Be What You Want To Be
  3. Traitor's Gate
  4. Power For A Day
  5. Fireworks
  6. S.A.D.
  7. My Hotel Room
  8. Guns In Paradise
  9. We Dare 2:38
  10. Floating In The Dark
  11. This Is Now
  12. Nightmares
  1. Be What You Wanna Be
  2. Fireworks
  3. Floating In The Dark
  4. Guns In Paradise
  5. Power For A Day
  6. Build An Ark
  7. Streets Of Anarchy
  8. My Hotel Room
  9. We Dare (in German)

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.