FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Chris DeMarco - Troma's War: Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Chris DeMarco - Troma's War: Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD47199

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the complete motion picture soundtrack to Troma's War. Nearly 10 years in the making, the remastered, never before available soundtrack, has finally hit vinyl to the delight of Troma fans worldwide. Composed and performed by Chris DeMarco and directed by Lloyd Kaufman and Michael Herz, Troma's War tells the story of a group of marooned citizens who stumble upon a terrorist plot to take over the United States. With no help in sight and no way to contact reinforcements, it's up to these ordinary people to save the world. A political satire of the glamorization of war in the 1980s, Troma's War is considered Troma's "undiscovered masterpiece," and the film celebrates its 30th anniversary in 2018. Featuring liner notes from both the composer and director, the album will be pressed on colored vinyl.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. On the Beach
  2. Ambush
  3. Stolen Baby
  4. Search and Destroy
  5. Breaking Bamboo
  6. Rumble in the Jungle
  7. Mow 'em Down
  8. Aftermath
  9. Requiem to the Fallen
  10. Storm is Rising
  11. Flamenco Flourish
  12. Jerusalem Funk
  13. Down and Dirty
  14. Waltz of Death
  15. The Capture
  16. Battle Glory
  17. Triumphant
  18. Alive

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.