FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Chuck Berry - 3 Album Collection (180g Import Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Chuck Berry - 3 Album Collection

(180g Import Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIB1682

Three Original Albums Plus Bonus Tracks!

Rolling Stone claimed that Chuck Berry "defined rock & roll during it's early years and for decades to come." The New York Times called Berry rock's "master theorist and conceptual genius, the songwriter who understood what the kids wanted before they knew themselves," adding that after 60 years, his earliest music "still sounds reckless and audacious." This 2LP-set from Vinyl Passion collects three early original albums from the late great music legend including One Dozen Berrys (1958), Rockin' At The Hops (1960) and New Juke Box Hits (1961) plus five bonus tracks to boot!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Bye Bye Johnny (Rockin' At The Hops)
2. Worried Life Blues (Rockin' At The Hops)
3. Down The Road A Piece (Rockin' At The Hops)
4. Confesin’ The Blues (Rockin' At The Hops)
5. Too Pooped To Pop (Rockin' At The Hops)
6. Mad Lad (Rockin' At The Hops)
7. I Got To Find My Baby (Rockin' At The Hops)
8. Betty Jean (Rockin' At The Hops)
9. Childhood Sweetheart (Rockin' At The Hops)
10. Broken Arrow (Rockin' At The Hops)
11. Driftin’ Blues (Rockin' At The Hops)
12. Let It Rock (Rockin' At The Hops)
13. Sweet Little Sixteen (One Dozen Berrys)
14. Blue Feeling (One Dozen Berrys)
15. La Jaunda (Espanola) (One Dozen Berrys)
16. Rockin’ At The Philharmonic (One Dozen Berrys)
17. Oh Baby Doll (One Dozen Berrys)
18. Guitar Boogie (One Dozen Berrys)
19. Reelin’ And Rockin’ (One Dozen Berrys)
20. In-Go (One Dozen Berrys)
21. Rock And Roll Music (One Dozen Berrys)

1. How You’ve Changed (One Dozen Berrys)
2. Low Feeling (One Dozen Berrys)
3. It Don’t Take But A Few Minutes (One Dozen Berrys)
4. I’m Talking About You (New Juke Box Hits)
5. Diploma For Two (New Juke Box Hits)
6. Thirteen Question Method (New Juke Box Hits)
7. Away From You (New Juke Box Hits)
8. Don’t You Lie To Me (New Juke Box Hits)
9. The Way It Was Before (New Juke Box Hits)
10. Little Star (New Juke Box Hits)
11. Route 66 (New Juke Box Hits)
12. Sweet Sixteen (New Juke Box Hits)
13. Run Around (New Juke Box Hits)
14. Stop And Listen (New Juke Box Hits)
15. Rip It Up (New Juke Box Hits)
16. The Downbound Train (bonus track)
17. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (bonus track)
18. You Can’t Catch Me (bonus track)
19. Go Go Go (bonus track)
20. Back In The U.S.A. (bonus track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.