FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Daniel J. White - Zombie Lake: Original 1981 Soundtrack (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Daniel J. White - Zombie Lake: Original 1981 Soundtrack

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW00481

In a small lakeside town of the French countryside, young women are reported missing. The superstitious locals blame the "Lake of Ghosts," but the town's Mayor seems powerless to take any action. When another girl is found with her throat ripped out, a Parisian journalist begins to uncover the deadly secrets of the lake and its dead, green-faced Nazi zombies. Jess Franco and Jean Rollin teaming up for what's considered the "worst French horror movie ever made" is a Z-cinema freak dream come true. But Zombie Lake wouldn't be the monument it is today without Pop Club De France collaborator Daniel J. White's haunting score full of twisted synthetic library sounds, presented here on vinyl for the first time!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Opening ("Atlantide Story")
  2. Diurnal Melody For A Bird
  3. Aquatic Sequence (#1 - w/ SFX)
  4. First Attack
  5. "Le Lac! Le Lac! Oh Le Lac!"
  6. Love Scene (#1) ("Monologue Pour Piano")
  7. Nudist Sequence (w/ SFX) ("Joie")
  8. Love Scene (#2) ("Eromantic Violins")
  9. Aquatic Sequence (#2)
  10. Love Scene (#3) ("Vox Intima")
  11. Peasant Terror (#1 - w/ SFX)
  12. "Promizoulin!"
  13. Aquatic Sequence (#3 - w/ SFX)
  14. Peasant Terror (#2)
  15. Horror
  16. Love Scene (#4)
  17. Aquatic Sequence (#4)
  18. Night Symphony For A Bird
  19. Aquatic Sequence (#5)
  20. Love Scene (#5)
  21. Aquatic Sequence (#6)
  22. Peasant Terror (#3)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.