FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > David Dondero - Spider West Myshkin and a City Bus (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

David Dondero - Spider West Myshkin and a City Bus

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD62915

David Dondero's second album Spider West Myhskin and a City Bus was originally released in 1999 and is now released on double vinyl for the first time ever. The original masters were destroyed by Hurricane Katrina in 2005, so this has been carefully mastered for vinyl from the CD master by Mike Vasquez. It also features the two bonus tracks from the Ghostmeat Records CD release from 2000. For fans of Simon Joyner and Bright Eyes, Dondero's the real deal. "Bright Eyes frontman Conor Oberst is often cited as one of the best songwriters making music today, and he's credited David Dondero for his whole sound," writes NPR.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Motion Picture Song
  2. Ode to a 1973 Open Road
  3. Rubber Tree Cane
  4. Maybe Separation Makes Us Stonger
  5. I Had to get Back East
  6. Boulevard of Broken Hearts, Busted Dreams, Shattered Wills, (Booze and Pills)
  7. Pity Party
  8. Halfway House
  9. Michael Raines
  10. Me First at the Expense of Everybody Else
  11. Sensitivity and Lynching
  12. Jackson Crosses
  13. Where the River Let Out
  14. Vestige Gone
  15. Pre-invasion Jitters
  16. Thank You For...

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.