FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > David Garrett - Rock Revolution (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

David Garrett - Rock Revolution

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDG23998

Superstar violinist David Garrett is back with his new album, Rock Revolution, released via Decca Records. Featuring unique interpretations of rock and pop classics from hit makers including Phil Collins, Prince, The Verve, and Rage Against The Machine, as well as Garrett's own new compositions, Rock Revolution showcases the extraordinary talent of one of his generation's most talked about and accomplished artists.

Presenting hit tracks such as "Born In The USA," "Eye of the Tiger" and "Superstition" alongside the unique reimagining of Tchaikovsky's "Concerto No. 1" and his own original compositions, Garrett presents the natural follow-up to his 2010 Platinum-selling album, Rock Symphonies that is sure to thrill listeners. "Each and every song can be considered a classic," says Garrett. "From The Rolling Stones, through Queen, Michael Jackson, and Coldplay – these are true masters of great melody, and the interpretation and evolution for my own musical forces on Rock Revolution is something that I am very proud of."

Equally at home on the classical concert stage or in front of thousands at pop-style arena concerts, David Garrett brings passion, emotion, and a special artistic insight into everything he undertakes. Admired by music-lovers across the globe, this pioneering musician has earned 16 Platinum and 23 Gold awards – from Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Hong Kong, Mexico, Taiwan, Brazil, Singapore, and beyond.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. In The Air Tonight
  2. Born In The USA
  3. Stairway To Heaven
  4. Superstition
  5. Bitter Sweet Symphony
  6. Killing In The Name
  7. Purple Rain
  8. Eye Of The Tiger
  9. Fix You
  1. Concerto No. 1 (In B Flat Minor, Op. 23)
  2. The Well Dressed Guitar
  3. You're The Inspiration
  4. Duel Guitar vs. Violin
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Earth Song
  7. Baroque Reinvention (Prelude And Fugue In C Minor BWV 871)
  8. One Moment In Time
  9. Nah Neh Nah

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.