FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Death Row Chronicles: Original Soundtrack - Various Artists (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Death Row Chronicles: Original Soundtrack - Various Artists

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

$6.00 - 20%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDD10017

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

BET's six-part docu-series Death Row Chronicles details the unprecedented rise, fall and redemption of the most infamous record label in history, Death Row Records. With gripping testimony from Suge Knight, artists Kurupt, Michel'le, Danny Boy and others, in addition to unreleased footage and music from the Death Row vault, this series takes audiences deep inside the history of the renowned label and the legacy it left behind. Viewers will also have access to never-before-seen archival footage and a firsthand, eyewitness account of Tupac Shakur's murder. This 21-track companion album offers a compelling mix of front line hits from the label like Snoop Dogg's "Gin N Juice," "Doggy Dogg World," and "Murder Was The Case," hard to find rarities like Sam Sneed's "Drug Related" and previously unreleased cuts like Kurupt's "Mental."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Death Row Chronicles Intro - By Ali Nikou
  2. Drug Related - By Sam Sneed
  3. Who Am I What's My Name - By Snoop Doggy Dogg
  4. (Interlude) Train Tracks - By Ali Nikou
  5. Murder Was The Case (Sdtk) - By Dr. Dre
  6. Afro Puffs - By Lady Of Rage
  7. (Interlude) Criminal Intent - By Ali Nikou
  8. Gin And Juice - By Snoop Doggy Dogg
  9. Mental - By Kurupt
  10. (Interlude) Edge Sprinter - By Ali Nikou
  11. Doggy Dogg World - By Dr. Dre
  1. Sho Shot - By Lady Of Rage
  2. (Interlude) March On - By Ali Nikou
  3. Blueberry - By LBC Crew
  4. New York, New York - By Tha Dogg Pound
  5. (Interlude) Ambient Foreboding - By Ali Nikou
  6. One More Day - By Nate Dogg
  7. Gz And Hustlas (feat. Nancy Fletcher) - By Snoop Dogg
  8. (Interlude) Rzar Sharp - By Ali Nikou
  9. May I (feat. Lil Malik) - By Snoop Doggy Dogg
  10. One By One - By Tha Dogg Pound

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.