FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Def Leppard - Mirrorball: Live and More (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Def Leppard - Mirrorball: Live and More

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD52003

Originally issued in 2011, Mirror Ball served as Def Leppard's first ever live album, recorded across the world over the course of many of the band's sold-out dates on The Sparkle Lounge Tour 2008-2009. The album captures the group's legendary concert experience at its thunderous best, bringing together live versions of classic Leppard hits like "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Animal" and "Rock of Ages." With their creative juices at full flow, the band also added three new studio tracks: "Undefeated," It's All About Believin'" and "Kings Of The World," that are undeniably Def Leppard and take their place with ease within this classic setlist.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Rock! Rock, Til You Drop
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. C'mon C'mon
5. Make Love Like A Man
6. Too Late For Love
7. Foolin
8. Nine Lives
9. Love Bites

1. Rock On
2. Two Steps Behind
3. Bringin On The Heartbreak
4. Switch 625
5. Hysteria
6. Armageddon It
7. Photograph
8. Pour Some Sugar On Me

1. Rock of Ages
2. Let's Get Rocked
3. Action
4. Bad Actress
5. Undefeated
6. Kings of the World
7. Undefeated
8. Kings of the World
9. It's All About Believin 

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.