FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Deicide - Overtures of Blasphemy*** (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Deicide - Overtures of Blasphemy***

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDD622415

The godfathers of US death metal return with their twelfth studio album, Overtures Of Blasphemy. Four years in the making it certainly proves to be well worth the wait. Produced by Jason Suecof (Trivium, The Black Dahlia Murder) and ennobled with a stunning artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (Ghost, Watain, Paradise Lost), Overtures Of Blasphemy offers straight forward, yet challenging and always-uncompromising death metal played with sheer perfection. Twelve tracks of high-class and relentless death metal, on par with Deicide's great classics like Legion, The Stench Of Redemption and In The Minds Of EvilVocalist/bassist Glen Benton calls it, "perhaps the group's strongest release to date. Jason Suecoff lended his considerable talents and attention to detail in making the tracking of the songs as great as they can be and the final mix as sonically brutal, yet as listenable as possible. An arduous process, but one well worth the time and effort."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. One With Satan
  2. Crawled From The Shadows
  3. Seal The Tomb Below
  4. Compliments Of Christ
  5. All That Is Evil
  6. Excommunicated
  7. Anointed In Blood
  8. Crucified Soul Of Salvation
  9. Defying The Sacred
  10. Consumed By Hatred
  11. Flesh, Power, Dominion
  12. Destined To Blasphemy

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.