FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Dictators - D.F.F.D. (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Dictators - D.F.F.D.

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD00213

2001 marked the long awaited return of the original NYC punk rock legends, faster and louder than ever before. Andy Shernoff began writing and recording material for D.F.F.D. (Dictators Forever Forever Dictators) in the late-90s but the songs remained unreleased for over 20 years. Dig 12 strong Shernoff originals including "Who Will Save Rock & Roll?," "Moronic Inferno," "Avenue A," "Burn Baby Burn," "What's Up With That," "In The Presence Of A New God" and more - every track a rock & roll anthem! The gang's all here as well with Shernoff, Handsome Dick Manitoba, Ross The Boss, Scott "Top Ten" Kempner and JP Patterson, ruling the planet, running the show!

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Who Will Save Rock And Roll?
  2. I Am Right!
  3. Pussy And Money
  4. Moronic Inferno
  5. What's Up With That?
  6. It's Alright
  7. In The Presence Of A New God
  8. Avenue A
  9. The Savage Beat
  10. Channel Surfing
  11. Jim Gordon Blues
  12. Burn, Baby, Burn

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.