FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Disasterpeace - Under the Silver Lake: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Disasterpeace - Under the Silver Lake: Original Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD95704

From the dazzling imagination of writer-director David Robert Mitchell, who brought you It Follows, comes a delirious neo-noir fever dream about one man's search for the truth behind the mysterious crimes, murders, and disappearances in his East L.A. neighborhood. Sam (Andrew Garfield) is a disenchanted 33-year-old who discovers a mysterious woman, Sarah (Riley Keough), frolicking in his apartment's swimming pool. When she vanishes, Sam embarks on a surreal quest across Los Angeles to decode the secret behind her disappearance, leading him into the murkiest depths of mystery, scandal, and conspiracy in the City of Angels. The lush symphonic original soundtrack comes courtesy of It Follows composer Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) and takes inspiration from the legendary scores of Franz Waxman  and Bernard Hermann.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Curse of Edendale
  2. Unknowable Things
  3. A Junction
  4. Dependable as Sunshine
  5. Dependable as Moonshine
  6. The Reverse Trojan
  7. Turning Teeth - By Jesus & The Brides of Dracula
  8. Welcome to Purgatory
  9. Silhouette
  10. A Beautiful Spectre, A Pattern of Glances
  11. Beware the Dog Killer
  12. The Cult of the Whale, & Other Tales
  13. Shadows
  14. The Accomplice
  15. To Sir With Love - By Meek Bride & Her Band
  16. What's The Frequency, Kenneth? - By R.E.M.
  17. Seventy-Six
  1. A Birdwatcher
  2. An Escort
  3. Dracula's Code
  4. An Excursion in Griffith Park
  5. Through the Looking-Tubes
  6. A Dead Carrier of Dreams
  7. The Owl's Kiss
  8. A Blessed Creature
  9. Floating on the Periphery
  10. The Centerfold
  11. Jefferson's Legend
  12. How to Bury a Billionaire
  13. The White Rabbit
  14. Make the Best of It
  15. Hills of Gold
  16. Never My Love - By The Association
  17. Inconclusion
  18. Strange Currencies - By R.E.M.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.