FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Don Drummond - Don Cosmic (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Don Drummond - Don Cosmic

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD00417

Don Cosmic is a new Studio One compilation that chronicles the legacy and influence of Don Drummond, one of Jamaica's most legendary performers during the ska era. This collection features a handful of Don Drummond rarities, many of which have never been featured on prior albums. You can hear Drummond's timeless sound all across the Studio One catalog, and Don Cosmic is the perfect vehicle for shedding light on the trombonist's unrivaled legacy.

• The ultimate collection of Don Drummond's essential and hard-to-find material
• All material remastered
• Liner notes by Studio One and Heartbeat Records personality Chris Wilson
• Booklet discussing Drummond's legacy and history included
• Originally compiled by Clement Dodd with Chris Wilson
• Digital download included with LP

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Don Drummond & His Group – Roll on Sweet Don
  2. Don Drummond – Don Cosmic
  3. Don Drummond – Coolie Boy
  4. Don Drummond – Surplus
  5. Don Drummond – The Shock
  6. Don Drummond & His Green Landers – Schooling the Duke
  7. Don Drummond – Reload
  8. Don Drummond – Last Call (Take 1)
  9. Don Drummond – Last Call (Take 2)
  10. Don Drummond & the Skatalites – Far East (aka Further East / Trolley Song)
  11. Don Drummond – Green Island
  12. Don Drummond – Jet Stream
  13. Don Drummond – The Rocket
  14. Don Drummond & the Skatalites – Scrap Iron
  15. Don Drummond – Rain or Shine (Take 1)
  16. Don Drummond – Rain or Shine (Take 2)
  17. Don Drummond – Rain or Shine (Take 3)
  18. The Cecil Lloyd Group featuring Don Drummond – Grooving with the Beat
  19. Workshop Musicians – Serenade in Sound

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.