FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Donald Fagen - Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete (180g Vinyl 7LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Donald Fagen - Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete

(180g Vinyl 7LP Box Set)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (8)
Item: LDF32824

All of Donald Fagen's Solo Studio Output: Cheap Xmas Donald Fagen Complete 180g 7LP Vinyl Box Set Also Includes 10 Extras Disc, Featuring Songs Unavailable on Any Other Album

Analog lovers have forever yearned for Donald Fagen's albums on vinyl. His passion for meticulous production is the stuff of legend. In his classic wry way, the Steely Dan institution wishes audiophiles everywhere a happy holidays via this box set spanning his entire studio output – 1982's The Nightfly through 2012's Sunken Condos – and including a bonus 10 Extras disc featuring 10 songs not available on any of the singer's four albums. Nothing cheap about that!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
The Nightfly
  1. G.Y.
  2. Green Flower Street
  3. Ruby Baby
  4. Maxine
  5. New Frontier
  6. The Nightfly
  7. The Goodbye Look
  8. Walk Between Raindrops
  1. Trans-Island Skyway
  2. Countermoon
  3. Springtime
  4. Snowbound
  5. Tomorrow's Girls
  6. Florida Room
  7. On The Dunes
  8. Teahouse On The Tracks
Morph The Cat
  1. Morph The Cat
  2. H Gang
  3. What I Do
  4. Brite Nitegown
  5. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
  6. Security Joan
  7. The Night Belongs To Mona
  8. Mary Shut The Garden Door
  9. Morph The Cat (Reprise)
Sunken Condos
  1. Slinky Thing
  2. 'm Not The Same Without You
  3. Memorabilia
  4. Weather In My Head
  5. The New Breed
  6. Out Of The Ghetto
  7. Miss Marlene
  8. Good Stuff
  9. Planet D'Rhonda
10 Extras
  1. Rhymes
  2. Big Noise New York
  3. True Companion
  4. Confide In Me
  5. Blue Lou
  6. Shanghai Confidential
  7. Green Flower Street (Live)
  8. Century's End
  9. Hank's Pad (Live)
  10. Viva Viva Rock 'N' Roll (Live)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.