FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Vinyl LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa

(Vinyl LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDL08874

Dua Lipa's eponymous debut album marks a major milestone in an incredible journey for the young Londoner. She reveals the full range of her ambitions – not just the dance-floor fire of her singles, but also a more introspective side. Recorded between London, Los Angeles, Toronto and New York, featured here are hit songs like "Hotter Than Hell," "Be The One" and "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)" along with a number of new songs, including collaborations with Miguel on "Lost In Your Light" and Chris Martin on "Homesick." 

The songs on
Dua Lipa announce the arrival of a new force in pop - irresistible on the dance floor, thoughtful under closer inspection, constantly discovering creative possibilities. "I've been describing it as ‘dark pop' because people have only heard the pop moments, but there are some really dark, singer-songwriter parts that I'm excited about," she says. Dua Lipa was co-written by Dua and various collaborators including Stephen ‘KOZ' Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake, Majid Jordon) and Jon Levine (Drake, Nelly Furtado).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick (feat. Chris Martin)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.